restaurant

La Part des Anges

La Part des Anges (La Couarde-sur-Mer)

  • Date
  • share

This cheeky and peaceful wine bar with an ethereal name has no fewer than 250 labels to choose from, with two thirds of them clean and all carefully lined up by Yann in their crates. Take them to go or pop them open in-house: a Viré-Clessé from the Domaine des Gandines (€30), Raisins Gaulois from Lapierre (€19), Prémices, a Beaujolais from Laurence and Rémi Dufaitre (€30)… Which you can pair with fish rillettes (€6), lovely platters (charcuterie and cheese, €13 each), or even a delicious and well seasoned surf ’n’ turf salad, with organic vegetables from Le Potager de Céline, smoked salmon and black mullet (€15) – even better with a fresh Menetou-Salon white from Remoortere (€4.50 a glass) or an organic Charentes La Rieuse beer (€4 for 330 ml). À la carte €6-15. // P.L.

Le Fooding’s 2022 Guide is fresh out of the oven!

What’s on the menu this year? A brand-new selection of 200 restaurants, bars and bedrooms across France, articles sprinkled throughout the magazine, the taste of the times distilled down to its purest form in our highly anticipated award’s list and, for the very first time, two new guides to the country’s best stand-out shops and spirited cellars!

2021 Le Fooding guide frontcover
I WANT IT!

About

Le Fooding is a print and digital guide to all the restaurants, chefs, bars, stylish hotels and B&Bs that make up the “taste of the times,” plus an annual awards list for new establishments across France, a series of gastronomic events, a tool that allow you to make reservations at some fantastic bistros, and an agency specialized in event planning, content production and consulting… In short, something to keep you on your toes at all times!

Fooding® is a registered trademark.

restaurant

La Part des Anges

La Part des Anges (La Couarde-sur-Mer)

  • Date
  • partager

Coquette et tranquille, cette cave à l’intitulé éthéré propose pas moins de 250 références, les deux tiers en propre, soigneusement apostées par Yann dans ses casiers. A emporter ou à déboucher sur place : viré-clessé du Domaine des Gandines (30 €), Raisins Gaulois de Lapierre (19 €), beaujolais Prémices de Laurence et Rémi Dufaitre (30 €)… Qu’on peut accompagner de poisson en rillettes (6 €), d’assiettes garnies à point (charcut’ et fromages, 13 € chaque), ou encore de cette délicieuse salade terre-mer, bien assaisonnée, avec légumes bio du Potager de Céline, saumon et mulet noir fumés (15 €) – encore meilleure avec un frais menetou-salon blanc de Remoortere (4,50 € le verre) ou une bière charentaise bio La Rieuse (4 € les 33 cl). Carte 6-15 €. P.L.

Le guide Fooding 2022
est sorti du four !

Au menu ? Une sélection inédite de 200 restaurants, bars et chambres partout en France, une partie mag étendue, la crème de la crème du goût de l'époque dans un palmarès très attendu, et, pour la première fois, deux nouveaux guides pour faire le plein de commerces de caractère et caves de soif !

Couverture du guide 2021.
JE LE VEUX !

À propos

Le Fooding est un guide papier et numérique des restaurants, chef·fe·s, bars, chambres d’hôte et hôtels de style qui font le « goût de l’époque », un palmarès annuel des nouvelles adresses partout en France, un service répertoriant le meilleur du take-away et de la livraison, un outil de réservation de super bistrots, des événements gastronomiques, une agence événementielle, consulting et contenus… Tout pour faire son intéressant !

Fooding® est une marque déposée.