room

Casa Rosalie

Week-end bien casé à la Casa

© Martine Marras

  • Date
  • share

 THE STORY: In a pristine part of Perche province, the three small houses that make up Casa Rosalie welcome you with open arms. The creators of this concept are a countryside-loving couple: Anne-Christelle Roussel and Bertrand L’huillier (he used to work in the pharmaceutical industry, she worked in the world of TV), who fled Paris for a breath of fresh air. They brought this eco-friendly and ultra-modern project to life, with three cozy spaces spread out over a three-hectare estate, located between a lake and a forest, filled with clean lines, optimized spaces and recycled natural materials (wood, linen, wicker). Each of them comes with large floor-to-ceiling windows for a Panavision view of the peaceful, wild surroundings. Starting at €210 a night (two-night minimum stay). 

TOILETRIES: Les Choses Simples natural shampoo and soap. 
BREAKFAST: Included, local and organic, with coffee, tea, hot chocolate, apple juice, country bread, farm-fresh butter, homemade jams, fromage blanc, cakes, fresh eggs, raw milk camembert, saucisson… 
LITTLE LUXURY: Soak in the Casa Moon’s Nordic bath, heated to 40°C by wood fire. 

Late-night munchies?

Le Fooding’s 2023 Guide is ready to dazzle with its brilliant selection of the year’s latest hotspots, including 500 restaurants, bars, bedrooms, shops and cellars across France; a highly-anticipated award’s list; and ever-more enlightening in-depth articles sprinkled throughout the extravagant, 228-page edition of the yearly magazine, illustrated by the crème de la crème of emerging artists.

2021 Le Fooding guide frontcover
I WANT IT!

About

Le Fooding is a print and digital guide to all the restaurants, chefs, bars, stylish hotels and B&Bs that make up the “taste of the times,” plus an annual awards list for new establishments across France, a series of gastronomic events, a tool that allow you to make reservations at some fantastic bistros, and an agency specialized in event planning, content production and consulting… In short, something to keep you on your toes at all times!

Fooding® is a registered trademark.

chambre

Casa Rosalie

Week-end bien casé à la Casa

© Martine Marras

  • Date
  • partager

LA PETITE HISTOIRE ? Dans une nature perchoise enviée comme jamais, les petites maisons de Casa Rosalie vous accueillent à volets ouverts. Derrière ce blaze, un couple à la campagne comme à la scène : Anne-Christelle Roussel et Bertrand L’huillier (lui passé par l’industrie pharmaceutique, elle par le monde de la télé), qui ont fui Paris pour vivre au grand air. Et mettre sur pied ce projet écoresponsable et ultra-moderne, avec ces trois nids dispatchés dans un parc de trois hectares entre lac et forêt, dévoilant des lignes épurées, des espace optimisés et des matériaux naturels recyclés – bois, lin, rotin… Chacune dotée de larges baies vitrées, pour une vue en Panavision sur un environnement paisible et sauvage. Nuit à partir de 210 € (séjour de deux nuits minimum).

TROUSSE DE TOILETTE : shampoing et savon naturels Les Choses Simples.

PETIT DÉJEUNER : compris, bio et local, avec café, thé, chocolat chaud, jus de pomme, pain de campagne, beurre fermier, confitures maison, fromage blanc, cakes, œufs frais, camembert au lait cru, saucisson sec…

PETIT LUXE : buller dans le bain nordique de la Casa Moon, chauffé à 40 °C au feu de bois.

Une faim de nuit ?

Le guide Fooding 2023 met ses habits de lumière pour vous déballer un brillant concentré de toutes les nouveautés de l’année : 500 restaurants, bars, chambres, commerces et caves partout en France ; un palmarès très attendu ; et une partie magazine toujours plus éclairante ! Soit, une édition XXLuxe inégalée de 228 pages, illustrée par la crème de la crème des artistes émergent·e·s.

Couverture du guide 2021.
JE LE VEUX !

À propos

Le Fooding est un guide indépendant de restaurants, chambres, bars, caves et commerces qui font et défont le « goût de l’époque ». Mais pas que ! C’est aussi un magazine où food et société s’installent à la même table, un palmarès annuel toujours très attendu, des événements gastronokifs, une agence événementielle, consulting et contenus qui a plus d’un tour dans son sac de courses… Bref, tout pour faire son intéressant !

Fooding® est une marque déposée.