restaurant

Interfabric

Restaurant Interfabric (Paris)

© Interfabric

  • Date
  • share

Bare walls, visible vegetable crates and old-fashioned china… You’ll feel right at home at this eatery run by Alexia and Florent Artis, a couple who switched careers in order to serve simple, homemade cuisine. Plus, this neighborhood café is the perfect remedy for indecision, with just two appetizers, two mains, two sandwiches and three desserts a day, all prepared using whatever’s fresh at the market. The other day, that included a brilliant homemade taramasalata, with green parsley oil and sourdough brioche; glorious chicken and pork meatballs with a honey mustard sauce and the holy trinity of pickles, raw veg and spicy mayo; and for a sweet treat afterwards, a lively pear, almond and walnut tart, or a gourmet chocolate chip cookie, perfect for dipping into your cup of coffee. // Albert Gredinbar 

FEELING THIRSTY? A selection of beautiful natural wines: Le Temps Fait Tout, a surprising Languedoc Ugni blanc from Rémi Poujol (€6 a glass), Mauzac Macération, a Gaillac orange wine from Damien Bonnet (€33 a bottle), Punkàchèvre, a Gard red from Xoan Arias (€31). 
PRICE: Combo menu €19, dish of the day €13. 

Save this spot in the Fooding app, available on iOS! Download it now in the app store.

The Belgium Guide 2024 is out of the oven!

Discover the latest selection of the Kingdom’s 350 best addresses (restaurants, bars, cellars, shops and bedrooms), an award’s list celebrating this year’s favorite spots, and a magazine section featuring « Belgium Underground » exploring the margins of the food world, its hidden stories and some of its most taboo subjects.

2024 Le Fooding Belgium guide frontcover
I want it!
About

Le Fooding is a print and digital guide to all the restaurants, chefs, bars, stylish hotels and B&Bs that make up the “taste of the times,” plus an annual awards list for new establishments across France, a series of gastronomic events, a tool that allow you to make reservations at some fantastic bistros, and an agency specialized in event planning, content production and consulting… And after conquering France, Belgium is Le Fooding guide’s latest playground!

Fooding® is a registered trademark.

restaurant

Interfabric

Restaurant Interfabric (Paris)

© Interfabric

  • Date
  • partager

Murs à poil, légumes à l’air, vaisselle made in chinage… On s’y sent bien, chez Alexia et Florent Artis, couple reconverti dans la popote franche et sans chichi. Et puis, cette cantine de quartier, c’est le remède à l’indécision : deux entrées, deux plats, deux sandwichs et trois desserts par jour, en fonction des trouvailles au marché. L’autre fois : brillant tarama maison, huile verte au persil et brioche au levain ; glorieuses boulettes poulet-porc, sauce moutarde au miel et sainte trinité pickles-crudités-mayo qui pique ; et pour finir, enjaillante tarte aux poires, amandes et noix, ou gourmand cookie aux pépites de chocolat, à tremper dans le kawa. // Albert Gredinbar

POUR LA SOIF ? Une brochette de jajas naturistes : surprenant ugni blanc du Languedoc Le Temps Fait Tout de Rémi Poujol (6 € le verre), gaillacois Mauzac Macération de Damien Bonnet (33 € la quille), rouge gardois Punkàchèvre de Xoan Arias (31 €).

LES PRIX : Formule 19 €, plat du jour 13 €.

Enregistrez cette adresse dans l’app du Fooding, disponible sur iOS !

La 2e édition du guide Belgique est disponible en précommande !

Retrouvez les 350 nouvelles meilleures adresses du Royaume (restaurants, bars, caves, commerces, chambres...), un palmarès qui célèbre les coups de cœur de l’année et une partie magazine enrichie de 16 articles qui explorent les marges et les histoires culinaires cachées, voire taboues.

Couverture du guide Belgique 2024.
Je précommande
À propos

Le Fooding est un guide indépendant de restaurants, chambres, bars, caves et commerces qui font et défont le « goût de l’époque ». Mais pas que ! C’est aussi un magazine où food et société s’installent à la même table, des événements gastronokifs, une agence événementielle, consulting et contenus qui a plus d’un tour dans son sac de courses… Et après l’Hexagone, la Belgique est le nouveau terrain de jeu du guide Fooding !

Fooding® est une marque déposée.