restaurant

Gramme

Gramme (Paris)

© thesocialfood

  • Date
  • share

We’ll say it loud and proud: Gramme rocks! In their tiny coffee shop with timeworn tables, azulejo tiles by Karla Sutra and bouquets of dried flowers, Marine Gora (ex-Universal) and Romaine Tellier (ex-consultant) deal out homemade seasonal cuisine. For us, the other day at lunch: a fresh tartine topped with labneh, heirloom tomatoes, roasted figs and sage chips; addictive aioli with steamed vegetables, a hard-boiled egg and bottarga; a very enjoyable brioche banh mi with pulled pork, pickles and cilantro – available all year round! Before a melt-in-your-mouth ricotta-lemon cake, unless you’d rather opt for the chocolate and fleur de sel cookies. It’s worth mentioning that the duo also runs a little épicerie section: dukkah, spicy sauce, granola, specialty coffee… // T.J.

FEELING THIRSTY? Lomi coffee (espresso €2.50), homemade lemonade (€4 for 250 ml), Vivant ginger kombucha (€5 for 330 ml) and a few natural wines, including a Languedoc red from Yohann Moreno (€6 a glass) and Bloom, the Côtes-du-Rhône white from Le Vin des Potes (€25 a bottle).

PRICE: Plates €9-14, pastries €3.50 to €5.

Late-night munchies?

Le Fooding’s 2023 Guide is ready to dazzle with its brilliant selection of the year’s latest hotspots, including 500 restaurants, bars, bedrooms, shops and cellars across France; a highly-anticipated award’s list; and ever-more enlightening in-depth articles sprinkled throughout the extravagant, 228-page edition of the yearly magazine, illustrated by the crème de la crème of emerging artists.

2021 Le Fooding guide frontcover
I WANT IT!

About

Le Fooding is a print and digital guide to all the restaurants, chefs, bars, stylish hotels and B&Bs that make up the “taste of the times,” plus an annual awards list for new establishments across France, a series of gastronomic events, a tool that allow you to make reservations at some fantastic bistros, and an agency specialized in event planning, content production and consulting… In short, something to keep you on your toes at all times!

Fooding® is a registered trademark.

restaurant

Gramme

Gramme (Paris)

© thesocialfood

  • Date
  • partager

Qu’on se le dise, Gramme envoie du lourd ! Dans leur coffee shop de poche exhibant tables patinées, azulejos de Karla Sutra et fleurs séchées, Marine Gora (ex-Universal) et Romain Tellier (ex-consultant) dealent du très bon fait-maison de saison. Pour nous, l’autre midi : fraîche tartine garnie de ricotta, pickles de rhubarbe, pesto de pois cassés, menthe et poivre fumé ; addictif placki – galette de pomme de terre polski servie avec bacon, œuf, crème et aneth ; surkiffant bánh mì brioché mêlant pulled pork, pickles et coriandre – dispo toute l’année ! Avant d’opter pour les cookies au choco et à la fleur de sel. Bon à savoir, le tandem la joue aussi épicerie : dukkah, sauce spicy, granola, café de spécialité… // Ana Kirpad

POUR LA SOIF ? Du café Lomi (espresso 2,50 €), une citronnade à la menthe maison (4 € les 25 cl), du kombucha au gingembre Vivant (5 € les 33 cl) et quelques pifs nature, dont un beaujo rouge de Nicolas Chemarin (6 € le verre) et un blanc catalan de Partida Creus (27 € la bouteille).

LES PRIX : assiettes 6,50 à 13 €, pâtisseries 3,50 à 5 €.

Le guide Fooding 2022
est sorti du four !

Au menu ? Une sélection inédite de 200 restaurants, bars et chambres partout en France, une partie mag étendue, la crème de la crème du goût de l'époque dans un palmarès très attendu, et, pour la première fois, deux nouveaux guides pour faire le plein de commerces de caractère et caves de soif !

Couverture du guide 2021.
JE LE VEUX !

À propos

Le Fooding est un guide indépendant de restaurants, chambres, bars, caves et commerces qui font et défont le « goût de l’époque ». Mais pas que ! C’est aussi un magazine où food et société s’installent à la même table, un palmarès annuel toujours très attendu, des événements gastronokifs, une agence événementielle, consulting et contenus qui a plus d’un tour dans son sac de courses… Bref, tout pour faire son intéressant !

Fooding® est une marque déposée.